Three lines to live by…

IMG_2714

I wished to push the boundaries of my existence

with a few words and some line in light,

I’ve pushed and created new bounds to leap over.

M. Willcox

Day 28 – This Poem Has a Mission – NaPoWriMo with Magaly Guerrero 2015

I started this venture in muddied waters and as the month has progressed,

clear vision has come back to me. Β Thank you Magaly for the opportunity

to share my voice among the various talented people I’ve “met” on this

journey πŸ˜‰

9 thoughts on “Three lines to live by…

  1. Congratulations! Sounds like your poetry has already served it’s purpose in your life. Wishing you love and light to continue to grow and leap πŸ˜€ XXX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. (I’m going backwards, but I’m glad). This poem reads like a summary of the longer (and stunning) piece you amended your entry with. I love that it transmit many of the same emotions, almost all of the, but in a very economical sense. β™₯

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

